STYRELSEN

Ordförande/ledamot: Miled Elias Amine

E-post: miled.amine@hasselholmen.se

Ledamot: Jacqueline Gutierrez

E-post: jacqueline.gutierrez@hasselholmen.se

Ledamot: Engin Kilic

E-post: engin.kilic@hasselhomen.se

Ledamot:Laila Sjöberg

E-post: laila.sjoberg@hasselholmen.se

Ledamot: Zineb Ouallal

E-post: zineb.ouallal@hasselholmen.se

Ledamot:Mohammad Abdulrahman

E-post: mohammad.abdulrahman@hasselholmen.se

   

Suppleanter;Cristal Hernandez

E-post: cristal.hernandez@hasselholmen.se